Le Warren

€140,00
Color
Size

Tote bags are an absolute wardrobe essential, we all have them, but we wanted to take the tote bag to the next level, and make it a true, ultra desirable fashion accessory. 
With its unique shape that reminds some of the most luxurious leather shoulder bags, Le Warren is the chicest tote bag of them all. Made of our signature stripes denim in organic cotton, and embroidered with our monogram patch and brand label, Le Warren tote is the piece you won't be able to live without this season.

Shipping

  • Shipping within 15 working days during the launch of the collection

This summer, Le Warren will follow you from the farmer's market, to the beach or by the pool. You can even pair it with Le Frantz dress or Le Uberto bermuda shorts, for the cutest matching outfit. In September, you'll still love to wear Le Warren at work: it is roomy enough to carry your laptop, books, beauty pooch or anything you may need during the day.

Unique Size

Approximate dimensions:

  • Height: 23 cm
  • Width: 50 cm
  • Shoulder Strap: 45 cm

Blue Stripes Denim:

  • 100% Organic Fabric
  • 100% Organic Cotton
  • Patch & Brand Label Made in France

Our fabric is organic and was manufactured in Portugal. The patch and brand label were manufactured in France, by the same atelier that manufactures the little crocodile patch you know so well :-)

This piece was manufactured in Romania, where we collaborate with a wonderful, high-standard atelier, member of the AMFORI BSCI community, which guaranties a high level of economic and social responsibility.

It was designed and modeled in Paris.

The main tags and size tags are made with recycled polyester, the composition tag is printed on recycled polyester and the hang tag is made of recycled paper. All these tags are produced in small series to avoid wastage.

Click here to learn more about our Sustainability labels and certifications. Also, discover here our Charity Initiatives to help women in need.

Description

Tote bags are an absolute wardrobe essential, we all have them, but we wanted to take the tote bag to the next level, and make it a true, ultra desirable fashion accessory. 
With its unique shape that reminds some of the most luxurious leather shoulder bags, Le Warren is the chicest tote bag of them all. Made of our signature stripes denim in organic cotton, and embroidered with our monogram patch and brand label, Le Warren tote is the piece you won't be able to live without this season.

Shipping

  • Shipping within 15 working days during the launch of the collection
Style

This summer, Le Warren will follow you from the farmer's market, to the beach or by the pool. You can even pair it with Le Frantz dress or Le Uberto bermuda shorts, for the cutest matching outfit. In September, you'll still love to wear Le Warren at work: it is roomy enough to carry your laptop, books, beauty pooch or anything you may need during the day.

Sizing

Unique Size

Approximate dimensions:

  • Height: 23 cm
  • Width: 50 cm
  • Shoulder Strap: 45 cm
Composition

Blue Stripes Denim:

  • 100% Organic Fabric
  • 100% Organic Cotton
  • Patch & Brand Label Made in France
Sustainability

Our fabric is organic and was manufactured in Portugal. The patch and brand label were manufactured in France, by the same atelier that manufactures the little crocodile patch you know so well :-)

This piece was manufactured in Romania, where we collaborate with a wonderful, high-standard atelier, member of the AMFORI BSCI community, which guaranties a high level of economic and social responsibility.

It was designed and modeled in Paris.

The main tags and size tags are made with recycled polyester, the composition tag is printed on recycled polyester and the hang tag is made of recycled paper. All these tags are produced in small series to avoid wastage.

Click here to learn more about our Sustainability labels and certifications. Also, discover here our Charity Initiatives to help women in need.

  • Organic cotton Organic cotton
  • Made in Europe Made in Europe
  • Sustainable labelling Sustainable labelling
  • Sustainable manufacturing Sustainable manufacturing

Le Warren

€140,00

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are €250 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Le Warren

€140,00
Couleur
Taille

Le tote bag est un essentiel absolu du dressing, nous en avons toutes un - mais nous voulions totalement renouveler cette pièce pour en faire un véritable accessoire, ultra-désirable.
Avec sa forme unique qui rappelle les sacs porté épaule des plus belles maisons de luxe, Le Warren, c'est le tote bag le plus chic, le plus must-have de tous. Confectionné dans notre denim à rayures signature en coton bio, et brodé de notre étiquette et de notre patch monogramme, le tote bag Le Warren est la pièce indispensable dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer cette saison.

Expédition 

 

  • Expédition sous 15 jours ouvrés pendant le lancement de la collection

Cet été, Le Warren vous suivra partout: au marché, à la plage ou au bord de la piscine. Vous pouvez même l'associer à la robe Le Frantz ou au bermuda Le Uberto, pour un look matchy absolument délicieux. En septembre, Le Warren vous suivra jusqu'au bureau : suffisamment spacieux, vous pourrez y glisser votre ordinateur, vos livres, ou encore votre trousse de toilette, et tout ce dont vous avez besoin au cours de la journée.

Taille Unique

Dimensions:

  • Hauteur: 23 cm
  • Largeur: 50 cm
  • Bandoulière: 45 cm

Denim Bleu Rayé:

  • 100% Tissu Bio
  • 100% Coton Biologique
  • Patch & Etiquette Rosaé Made in France

Notre tissu est biologique et a été fabriqué au Portugal. Notre patch et l'étiquette Rosaé ont été confectionnés en France, au sein du même atelier qui fabrique les petits patchs crocodile que vous connaissez si bien :-)

Cette pièce a été confectionnée en Roumanie, où nous collaborons avec un magnifique atelier de haut niveau, membre de la communauté AMFORI BSCI, qui garantit un haut niveau de responsabilité économique et sociale.

Conçu et modelisé à Paris.

Les étiquettes principales et les étiquettes de taille sont fabriquées en polyester recyclé, l'étiquette de composition est imprimée sur du polyester recyclé et l'étiquette en carton est fabriquée en papier recyclé. Toutes ces étiquettes sont produites en petites séries afin d'éviter le gaspillage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos labels et certifications en matière de développement durable. Découvrez également nos initiatives caritatives pour aider les femmes dans le besoin.

Description

Le tote bag est un essentiel absolu du dressing, nous en avons toutes un - mais nous voulions totalement renouveler cette pièce pour en faire un véritable accessoire, ultra-désirable.
Avec sa forme unique qui rappelle les sacs porté épaule des plus belles maisons de luxe, Le Warren, c'est le tote bag le plus chic, le plus must-have de tous. Confectionné dans notre denim à rayures signature en coton bio, et brodé de notre étiquette et de notre patch monogramme, le tote bag Le Warren est la pièce indispensable dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer cette saison.

Expédition 

 

  • Expédition sous 15 jours ouvrés pendant le lancement de la collection
Style

Cet été, Le Warren vous suivra partout: au marché, à la plage ou au bord de la piscine. Vous pouvez même l'associer à la robe Le Frantz ou au bermuda Le Uberto, pour un look matchy absolument délicieux. En septembre, Le Warren vous suivra jusqu'au bureau : suffisamment spacieux, vous pourrez y glisser votre ordinateur, vos livres, ou encore votre trousse de toilette, et tout ce dont vous avez besoin au cours de la journée.

Taille

Taille Unique

Dimensions:

  • Hauteur: 23 cm
  • Largeur: 50 cm
  • Bandoulière: 45 cm
Composition

Denim Bleu Rayé:

  • 100% Tissu Bio
  • 100% Coton Biologique
  • Patch & Etiquette Rosaé Made in France
Durabilité

Notre tissu est biologique et a été fabriqué au Portugal. Notre patch et l'étiquette Rosaé ont été confectionnés en France, au sein du même atelier qui fabrique les petits patchs crocodile que vous connaissez si bien :-)

Cette pièce a été confectionnée en Roumanie, où nous collaborons avec un magnifique atelier de haut niveau, membre de la communauté AMFORI BSCI, qui garantit un haut niveau de responsabilité économique et sociale.

Conçu et modelisé à Paris.

Les étiquettes principales et les étiquettes de taille sont fabriquées en polyester recyclé, l'étiquette de composition est imprimée sur du polyester recyclé et l'étiquette en carton est fabriquée en papier recyclé. Toutes ces étiquettes sont produites en petites séries afin d'éviter le gaspillage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos labels et certifications en matière de développement durable. Découvrez également nos initiatives caritatives pour aider les femmes dans le besoin.

  • Coton Bio Coton Bio
  • Confectionné en Europe Confectionné en Europe
  • Etiquette responsable Etiquette responsable
  • Fabrication responsable Fabrication responsable

Le Warren

€140,00

Panier

Votre commande est éligible à l'expédition offerte Il ne manque que €250 pour obtenir la livraison offerte.
Il n'y a plus de produits disponibles