Le Clouet

€160,00

As chic as it comes, a long, wispy white skirt is a summer staple. Timeless yet versatile, the Le Clouet skirt stands out for its clean, charming look. Midi length, pleated to move gracefully with your every step, the Le Clouet skirt is as iconic and minimalist as it is sculptural - a true essential that you can match to your entire wardrobe. Of course, we've added pockets for a cool touch.

Shipping

  • Shipping within 15 working days during the launch of the collection

Le Clouet skirt is so easy to match, it is the piece you'll reach for everytime. Whether you pair it with a white tee-shirt or a denim shirt, you'll look incredible. Add sandals and a straw basket to complete the look.

Fits true to size. Take your usual size.

Camille, our blondie, is 1,74m tall. Her usual size is a 34/36 and she's wearing a 36.

Size 34 - FR 34 - US 2 - UK 6

Size 36 - FR 36 - US 4 - UK 8

Size 38 - FR 38 - US 6 - UK 10

Size 40 - FR 40 - US 8 - UK 12

Size 42 - FR 42- US 10 - UK 14

White:

  • 100% GOTS Certified
  • 100% Organic Cotton

Our organic cotton is GOTS certified and comes from Spain.

This piece was manufactured in Romania, where we collaborate with a wonderful, high-standard atelier, member of the AMFORI BSCI community, which guaranties a high level of economic and social responsibility.

It was designed and modeled in Paris.

The main tags and size tags are made with recycled polyester, the composition tag is printed on recycled polyester and the hang tag is made of recycled paper. All these tags are produced in small series to avoid wastage.

Description

As chic as it comes, a long, wispy white skirt is a summer staple. Timeless yet versatile, the Le Clouet skirt stands out for its clean, charming look. Midi length, pleated to move gracefully with your every step, the Le Clouet skirt is as iconic and minimalist as it is sculptural - a true essential that you can match to your entire wardrobe. Of course, we've added pockets for a cool touch.

Shipping

  • Shipping within 15 working days during the launch of the collection
Style

Le Clouet skirt is so easy to match, it is the piece you'll reach for everytime. Whether you pair it with a white tee-shirt or a denim shirt, you'll look incredible. Add sandals and a straw basket to complete the look.

Sizing

Fits true to size. Take your usual size.

Camille, our blondie, is 1,74m tall. Her usual size is a 34/36 and she's wearing a 36.

Size 34 - FR 34 - US 2 - UK 6

Size 36 - FR 36 - US 4 - UK 8

Size 38 - FR 38 - US 6 - UK 10

Size 40 - FR 40 - US 8 - UK 12

Size 42 - FR 42- US 10 - UK 14

Composition

White:

  • 100% GOTS Certified
  • 100% Organic Cotton
Sustainability

Our organic cotton is GOTS certified and comes from Spain.

This piece was manufactured in Romania, where we collaborate with a wonderful, high-standard atelier, member of the AMFORI BSCI community, which guaranties a high level of economic and social responsibility.

It was designed and modeled in Paris.

The main tags and size tags are made with recycled polyester, the composition tag is printed on recycled polyester and the hang tag is made of recycled paper. All these tags are produced in small series to avoid wastage.

  • GOTS Cotton GOTS Cotton
  • Organic cotton Organic cotton
  • Made in Europe Made in Europe
  • Sustainable labelling Sustainable labelling

Le Clouet

€160,00

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are €250 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Le Clouet

€160,00
Couleur

Rien de plus chic en été qu'une longue jupe blanche vaporeuse. Pièce intemporelle et tellement versatile, la jupe Le Clouet se distingue par son allure épurée empreinte de charme. Longueur midi, plissée afin de s’animer gracieusement au gré de vos pas, la jupe Le Clouet se veut aussi iconique et minimaliste que sculpturale - un véritable essentiel que vous pourrez matcher à tout votre dressing. La petite touche Rosaé, nous avons ajouté des poches pour une touche dégaine tellement cool.

Expédition 

  • Expédition sous 15 jours ouvrés pendant le lancement de la collection

Le Clouet est tellement facile à associer qu'elle va rapidement devenir votre pièce chouchou. Que vous l'associez à un tee-shirt blanc ou une chemise en jean, vous serez canon. Ajoutez des sandales et un panier pour parfaire le look.

Taille normalement. Prenez votre taille habituelle.

Camille, notre blondie, mesure 1,74m. Sa taille habituelle est un 34/36 et elle porte un 36.

Taille 34 - FR 34 - US 2 - UK 6

Taille 36 - FR 36 - US 4 - UK 8

Taille 38 - FR 38 - US 6 - UK 10

Taille 40 - FR 40 - US 8 - UK 12

Taille 42 - FR 42- US 10 - UK 14

Blanc:

  • 100% Certifié GOTS
  • 100% Coton Biologique

Notre coton biologique est certifié GOTS et provient d'Espagne.

Cette pièce a été confectionnée en Roumanie, où nous collaborons avec un magnifique atelier de haut niveau, membre de la communauté AMFORI BSCI, qui garantit un haut niveau de responsabilité économique et sociale.

Conçu et modelisé à Paris.

Les étiquettes principales et les étiquettes de taille sont fabriquées en polyester recyclé, l'étiquette de composition est imprimée sur du polyester recyclé et l'étiquette en carton est fabriquée en papier recyclé. Toutes ces étiquettes sont produites en petites séries afin d'éviter le gaspillage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos labels et certifications en matière de développement durable. Découvrez également nos initiatives caritatives pour aider les femmes dans le besoin.

Description

Rien de plus chic en été qu'une longue jupe blanche vaporeuse. Pièce intemporelle et tellement versatile, la jupe Le Clouet se distingue par son allure épurée empreinte de charme. Longueur midi, plissée afin de s’animer gracieusement au gré de vos pas, la jupe Le Clouet se veut aussi iconique et minimaliste que sculpturale - un véritable essentiel que vous pourrez matcher à tout votre dressing. La petite touche Rosaé, nous avons ajouté des poches pour une touche dégaine tellement cool.

Expédition 

  • Expédition sous 15 jours ouvrés pendant le lancement de la collection
Style

Le Clouet est tellement facile à associer qu'elle va rapidement devenir votre pièce chouchou. Que vous l'associez à un tee-shirt blanc ou une chemise en jean, vous serez canon. Ajoutez des sandales et un panier pour parfaire le look.

Taille

Taille normalement. Prenez votre taille habituelle.

Camille, notre blondie, mesure 1,74m. Sa taille habituelle est un 34/36 et elle porte un 36.

Taille 34 - FR 34 - US 2 - UK 6

Taille 36 - FR 36 - US 4 - UK 8

Taille 38 - FR 38 - US 6 - UK 10

Taille 40 - FR 40 - US 8 - UK 12

Taille 42 - FR 42- US 10 - UK 14

Composition

Blanc:

  • 100% Certifié GOTS
  • 100% Coton Biologique
Durabilité

Notre coton biologique est certifié GOTS et provient d'Espagne.

Cette pièce a été confectionnée en Roumanie, où nous collaborons avec un magnifique atelier de haut niveau, membre de la communauté AMFORI BSCI, qui garantit un haut niveau de responsabilité économique et sociale.

Conçu et modelisé à Paris.

Les étiquettes principales et les étiquettes de taille sont fabriquées en polyester recyclé, l'étiquette de composition est imprimée sur du polyester recyclé et l'étiquette en carton est fabriquée en papier recyclé. Toutes ces étiquettes sont produites en petites séries afin d'éviter le gaspillage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos labels et certifications en matière de développement durable. Découvrez également nos initiatives caritatives pour aider les femmes dans le besoin.

  • Coton GOTS Coton GOTS
  • Coton Bio Coton Bio
  • Confectionné en Europe Confectionné en Europe
  • Etiquette responsable Etiquette responsable

Le Clouet

€160,00

Panier

Votre commande est éligible à l'expédition offerte Il ne manque que €250 pour obtenir la livraison offerte.
Il n'y a plus de produits disponibles