Le Archibald

€80,00

The Must-Have Fisherman Hat in Organic Cotton

Between the bucket and the fisherman hat, Le Archibald is the must-have accessory of the season, the perfect finishing touch to your look. Its stylish tie bands will allow you to keep it secure or, on the contrary, can be left freely untied to frame your face with style.

Shipping

  • Shipping on the next working day following your order

Le Archibald bucket hat will follow you everywhere this season: matching your entire wardrobe, it's so easy to wear! Go for the must desirable mix and match by pairing it with a white tee and Le Ubald bermuda shorts in the same fabric.

Unique Size

Denim Stripes:

  • 100% Organic: 100% Organic Cotton

Our stripes fabric is organic and comes from Portugal.

This piece was manufactured in Romania, where we collaborate with a wonderful, high-standard atelier, member of the AMFORI BSCI community, which guaranties a high level of economic and social responsibility.

It was designed and modeled in Paris.

The main tags and size tags are made with recycled polyester, the composition tag is printed on recycled polyester and the hang tag is made of recycled paper. All these tags are produced in small series, to avoid wastage.

Click here  to learn more about our Sustainability labels and certifications. Also, discover here our Charity Initiatives to help women in need.

Description

Between the bucket and the fisherman hat, Le Archibald is the must-have accessory of the season, the perfect finishing touch to your look. Its stylish tie bands will allow you to keep it secure or, on the contrary, can be left freely untied to frame your face with style.

Shipping

  • Shipping on the next working day following your order

Style

Le Archibald bucket hat will follow you everywhere this season: matching your entire wardrobe, it's so easy to wear! Go for the must desirable mix and match by pairing it with a white tee and Le Ubald bermuda shorts in the same fabric.

Sizing

Unique Size

Composition

Denim Stripes:

  • 100% Organic: 100% Organic Cotton
Sustainability

Our stripes fabric is organic and comes from Portugal.

This piece was manufactured in Romania, where we collaborate with a wonderful, high-standard atelier, member of the AMFORI BSCI community, which guaranties a high level of economic and social responsibility.

It was designed and modeled in Paris.

The main tags and size tags are made with recycled polyester, the composition tag is printed on recycled polyester and the hang tag is made of recycled paper. All these tags are produced in small series, to avoid wastage.

Click here  to learn more about our Sustainability labels and certifications. Also, discover here our Charity Initiatives to help women in need.

  • Organic cotton Organic cotton
  • Made in Europe Made in Europe
  • Sustainable labelling Sustainable labelling
  • Sustainable manufacturing Sustainable manufacturing

Le Archibald

€80,00

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are €250 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Le Archibald

€80,00

Le Bob Noué Tellement Must-Have, en Coton Bio

Inspiré du bob, Le Archibald est l'accessoire incontournable de la saison, qui finira parfaitement votre look. Ses jolis liens vous permettront de le maintenir en place ou au contraire, pourront être laissés dénoués afin d'encadrer votre visage avec style.

Expédition

  • Expédition le jour ouvré suivant votre commande

Tellement facile à porter et puisqu'il matchera tout votre dressing, vous ne voudrez plus quitter votre Archibald de la saison. Osez le mix and match et associez-le à votre tee-shirt blanc préféré et le bermuda Le Ubald dans le même tissu.

Taille Unique

Denim Rayé :

  • 100 % Bio
  • 100% Coton Biologique

Notre tissu à rayures est bio et provient du Portugal.

Cette pièce a été confectionnée en Roumanie, où nous collaborons avec un magnifique atelier de haut niveau, membre de la communauté AMFORI BSCI, qui garantit un haut niveau de responsabilité économique et sociale.

Conçu et modelisé à Paris.

Les étiquettes principales et les étiquettes de taille sont fabriquées à partir de polyester recyclé, l'étiquette de composition est imprimée sur du polyester recyclé et l'étiquette à accrocher est faite de papier recyclé. Toutes ces étiquettes sont produites en petites séries pour éviter le gaspillage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos labels et certifications en matière de développement durable. Découvrez également nos initiatives caritatives pour aider les femmes dans le besoin.

Description

Inspiré du bob, Le Archibald est l'accessoire incontournable de la saison, qui finira parfaitement votre look. Ses jolis liens vous permettront de le maintenir en place ou au contraire, pourront être laissés dénoués afin d'encadrer votre visage avec style.

Expédition

  • Expédition le jour ouvré suivant votre commande

Style

Tellement facile à porter et puisqu'il matchera tout votre dressing, vous ne voudrez plus quitter votre Archibald de la saison. Osez le mix and match et associez-le à votre tee-shirt blanc préféré et le bermuda Le Ubald dans le même tissu.

Taille

Taille Unique

Composition

Denim Rayé :

  • 100 % Bio
  • 100% Coton Biologique
Durabilité

Notre tissu à rayures est bio et provient du Portugal.

Cette pièce a été confectionnée en Roumanie, où nous collaborons avec un magnifique atelier de haut niveau, membre de la communauté AMFORI BSCI, qui garantit un haut niveau de responsabilité économique et sociale.

Conçu et modelisé à Paris.

Les étiquettes principales et les étiquettes de taille sont fabriquées à partir de polyester recyclé, l'étiquette de composition est imprimée sur du polyester recyclé et l'étiquette à accrocher est faite de papier recyclé. Toutes ces étiquettes sont produites en petites séries pour éviter le gaspillage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos labels et certifications en matière de développement durable. Découvrez également nos initiatives caritatives pour aider les femmes dans le besoin.

  • Coton Bio Coton Bio
  • Confectionné en Europe Confectionné en Europe
  • Etiquette responsable Etiquette responsable
  • Fabrication responsable Fabrication responsable

Le Archibald

€80,00

Panier

Votre commande est éligible à l'expédition offerte Il ne manque que €250 pour obtenir la livraison offerte.
Il n'y a plus de produits disponibles